CyberChaikhana sample chapter and chapters list

Well, for the next ten days I’m going to be relatively out of communication as I pour myself back into my thesis work.  Rest assured, I will be getting to all of your comments and e-mails as soon as I have a free neuron.

In the meantime, I’ve published a sample chapter from CyberChaikhana: Digital Conversations from Central Asia, as well as a revised list of the chapter headings and foci’s, over at the neweurasia subsite. Additionally, yesterday I put up two academic papers from 2007, “The Search for the Historical Socrates: Was Socrates a Failure?” and “The Search for the Historical Confucius: How Knightly was Confucius?” And of course there’s “The Historian’s Theodicy.” As always, feel free to peruse my archives and comment as you please.

One more thing: for the Americanists among you, check out The Expatriate weblog. You won’t be disappointed!

2 thoughts on “CyberChaikhana sample chapter and chapters list

Leave a Reply

